ECKERT'S LEADERSHIP TEAM


larry-eckert.jpg

Lary Eckert
Chairman of the Board
lary.eckert@eckerts.com

Jim-Eckert.jpg

Jim Eckert
President, Eckert Orchards
jim.eckert@eckerts.com

Chris Eckert
President, Eckert's Inc.
chris.eckert@eckerts.com
(618) 310-1955

Jill-Eckert.jpg

Jill Eckert Tantillo
VP Food Service & Marketing
jill.tantillo@eckerts.com
(618) 310-1957

Angie-Eckert.jpg

Angie Eckert
VP Retail Operations
angie.eckert@eckerts.com
(618) 310-1950

Phil Climaco
Controller/CIO
phil.climaco@eckerts.com
(618) 310-1944

Amanda-Morgan.jpg

Amanda Morgan
Marketing  Manager
amanda.morgan@eckerts.com
(618) 310-1951

Tom-Dutkanych.jpg

Tom Dutkanych
Farm Operations Manager
tom.dutkanych@eckerts.com
(618) 310-1949

Jerry Hearn
Post Harvest Manager
jeremy.hearn@eckerts.com
(618) 310-1958